Rating: 5 out of 5.

“That table scene, the pool scene and that vibrator scene… TALK ABOUT HOT!!!!”

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“These book will keep you coming back for more!”

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Interesting characters, a great plot line, hot sex scenes, drama and humor combine to make this series a great read!”

Winter, Chloe and Jessica are three best friends who can’t seem to get their love lives in order. Lucky for them, fate has some fun, steamy and exciting adventures coming their way. So grab Book 1 (The Hero of my Love Scene) and dive into their romantic journeys right now!

Reading Order: The Hero of may Love Scene, The Love of my Past, Present and The Right to my Wrong.

*Please note: *Although this is a series, the books can be read together or as stand alone novels.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: