She’s a recent college graduate with a new job and starting a life that drama has no place in.

That’s why, it feels like love at first sight when she meets a handsome and charming stranger at the airport. He’s perfect, and immediately she falls madly in love with him.

But as her world starts to unravel, Piper begins to wonder just how well does she know the man she has fallen for?

Experience the suspense, fun and excitement of this 3 part series!

Reading Order:

Love is Sweet (Book 1 ends on cliffhanger)

Love is Sour (Book 2 ends on cliffhanger)

Love is Salty (Book 3 completes the series)

*Please note: This series MUST be read in order to understand the story.

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: